OHCA Board Members

 

Contact the OHCA Board of Governors at 405-522-7417.  

Stan Hupfeld  

Stanley Hupfeld


Interim Chairman

Oklahoma City, OK
Appointed by
Governor

Stanley.Hupfeld@okhca.org
 
Alex Yaffe
                                             

Alex Yaffe


Interim Vice Chairman

Oklahoma City, OK
Appointed by
Speaker of the House

Alex.Yaffe@okhca.org 
 
Jean Hausheer
 
 

Jean Hausheer


 

Lawton, OK
Appointed by
Governor


Jean.Hausheer@okhca.org
Marc Nuttle
   

Marc Nuttle



Norman, OK
Appointed by
Governor
 

Marc.Nuttle@okhca.org
Phillip Kennedy

Phillip Kennedy



Lawton, OK
Appointed by
Governor
 

Phillip.Kennedy@okhca.org 
Laura Shamblin  

Laura Shamblin


Oklahoma City, OK
Appointed by
Governor
 

Laura.Shamblin@okhca.org 
Tanya Case Photo

Tanya Case



Duncan, OK
Appointed by
Speaker of the House
     

Tanya.Case@okhca.org  
Randy Curry

Randy G. Curry, D.Ph.



Weatherford, OK
Appointed by
President Pro Tempore


Randy.Curry@okhca.org 
Robert Boyd 

Robert Boyd



Tulsa, OK
Appointed by
President Pro Tempore

Robert.Boyd@okhca.org 
 


View a list of OHCA Board meetings and times.