OHCA Board Members

 

Contact the OHCA Board of Governors at 405-522-7417.  

Stanley Hupfeld
Interim Chairman

Oklahoma City, OK
Appointed by
Governor

Stanley.Hupfeld@okhca.org 
 



Stan Hupfeld
Alex Yaffe
Interim Vice Chairman

Oklahoma City, OK
Appointed by
Speaker of the House

Alex.Yaffe@okhca.org 
 

                                              
Alex Yaffey1
Jean Hausheer
 

Lawton, OK
Appointed by
Governor


Jean.Hausheer@okhca.org 
Jean Hausheer
Marc Nuttle

Norman, OK
Appointed by
Governor
 

Marc.Nuttle@okhca.org 
                                              
nuttle, marc
Phillip Kennedy

Lawton, OK
Appointed by
Governor
 

Phillip.Kennedy@okhca.org 
Phillip Kennedy 

Laura Shamblin

Oklahoma City, OK
Appointed by
Governor
 

Laura.Shamblin@okhca.org                                                                                                                                

Laura S Headshot
Tanya Case

Duncan, OK
Appointed by
Speaker of the House
     

Tanya.Case@okhca.org                                        
Tanya Case Photo
 


View a list of OHCA Board meetings and times.