Medical Advisory Committee Members

Steven A. Crawford, M.D., Chairman
900 N.E. 10th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Member since February 1995

Steve Goforth, Vice Chairman
Home and Community Based Services Council
3040 N. Hemlock Circle
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Member since March 2007

Committee Members  

Renee Banks
Department of Human Services
PO Box 25352
Oklahoma City, OK 73125
Member since May 2016

Teresa Bierig, M.S. CCC-SLP
Oklahoma Speech-Language-Hearing Association
23808 E. Laver
Broken Arrow, OK 73104
Member since 2012

Debra Billingsley, JD
Oklahoma Pharmacists Association
3000 E Memorial Rd
Edmond, OK 73013
Member since May 2016
Mary Brinkley
Oklahoma Long Term Care Association
P.O. Box 1383
El Reno, OK 73036
Member since November 2011
Kenneth E. Calabrese, D.O.
Oklahoma Osteopathic Association
4848 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Member since October2017
Joe Catalano, Ph.D., RN
Oklahoma Nurses Association
16889 CR 3557
Ada, OK 74820
Member since January 2016
Victor Clay
Durable Medical Equipment, Prosthetics, Orthotics and Supplies
110 SE Washington
Idabel, OK 74545
Member since November 2013
Brent Coble
Oklahoma Association of Health Care Providers
1201 N. Harvey Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Member since January 2017
Wanda Felty
Medicaid Recipients, Children
P.O. Box 26901, ROB 342
Oklahoma City, OK 73126
Member since November 2011
Don Flinn, PA-C
Oklahoma Academy of Physician Assistants
10 E. 10th St., #203
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Member since September 2017
Alren R. Foulks, D.O.
Osteopathic Medicine
1200 N. Everest Drive, ETNP 7504
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Member since February 2017
Terrie Fritz
National Association of Social Workers Okla. Association
2200 NW 50th St., Suite 111 E
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Member since 2012
Mark L. Jones
Persons with Developmental Disabilities
P.O. Box 25352
Oklahoma City, OK 73125-0352
Member since January 2012
John Linck, Ph.D.
Oklahoma Psychological Association
7501 E. Robinson Street
Norman, OK 73026
Member since May 2017
Annette Mays
Oklahoma Association for Home Care
PO Box 12635
Oklahoma City, OK 73157
Member since March 2012
Ashley Orynich, DDS
8222 W. 103rd St.
Tulsa, OK 74133
Member since April 2016
James Patterson, ICADC
Persons with Alcohol-Substance Abuse Problems
5208 Classen Circle
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Member since January 2012
J. Daniel Post, D.C.
4141 NW Expressway, Suite 180
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Member since May 2003
Toni Pratt-Reid
Association of Oklahoma Nurse Practitioners
100 Park Ave., Suite 170
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Member since 2014
Edd Rhodes, M.D.
Designee: Oklahoma Department of Health
1000 NE 10th St., Suite 305
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Member since December 2015
Jason Rhynes, O.D.
1901 W. University Blvd.
Durant, OK 74701
Member since 2009
Carrie Slatton-Hodges
Designee: Oklahoma Department of Mental Health
and Substance Abuse Services
1200 NE 13th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Member since March 2007 
Raymond Smith, D.P.M.
1404 E. 9th St.
Edmond, OK 73034
Member since November 2017
Dwight Sublett, M.D.
Oklahoma Academy of Pediatrics
6480 S. Trenton Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74136
Member since August 2007
Rick Snyder, FHFMA
Oklahoma Hospital Association
4000 Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Member since July 2009
  Jeff Tallent
Individuals with Mental Illness
1620 Ridgecrest  Rd., Suite A
Edmond, OK 73013
Member since July 2007
Paul E. Wright, M.D.
Oklahoma State Medical Association
608 NW 9th St., Suite 1000
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-1049
Member since March 2007